Our Team

Kevin Volz

CEO

ofc 303-447-0512 x131
cell 303.819.7035
kevin.volz@eldowalls.com

Jason Thomas

Design and Creative Director

303.447.0512 x101
jasont@eldowalls.com

Dave Culp

Design Coordinator

303.447.0512 x107
davidc@eldowalls.com

Jeff Hoff

Director of Sales

ofc 303.447.0512 x100
cell 303.356.2387
jeff.hoff@eldowalls.com

Marleigh Hill

Sales Manager

mhill@eldowalls.com
ofc 303-447-0512 x124
cell 269.267.3432

Tami Velasquez

Project Manager

303.447.0512 x127
tami.velasquez@eldowalls.com

Skylar Pais

Assistant Project Manager

303.447.0512 x102
skylar.pais@eldowalls.com

Debra Patterson

Office Manager

303.447.0512 x110
dpatterson@eldowalls.com

Jen Allen

Office Manager

303.447.0512 x106
jena@eldowalls.com

Melissa Maruna

Sourcing and Logistics Specialist

303.447.0512 x133
melissa.maruna@eldowalls.com

Christina Frain

Marketing Manager

303.447.0512 x132
christina.frain@eldowalls.com